At my site Gmedia with hundreds of pictures is running. Now, at the same server, but in another directory and another WordPress, I am rebuilding my site anew. Is is possible to move the whole of Gmedia to that new site, which is still a staging site until its ready,, so that I do not need to upload all pictures again and create all albums / Galleries again.
No need to say, that when the new site goes live, the old one will be deactivated – must deactivated, because it is the same domain.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
The forum ‘Gmedia Gallery WordPress Plugin’ is closed to new topics and replies.