I’m trying to find an explanation of Private vs. Public setting for my photos. I don’t want them public except in connection with my WordPress blog. If I mark them Private until the blog is published, do they automatically go Public or do I have to change that designation?
I am examining this product for purchase.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
The forum ‘Requests and Feedback’ is closed to new topics and replies.